10,000 Readers

I have always had modest expectations for this blog.  I still do.  Surprisingly, in its short history, it has received far more notice and attention than I could ever have expected.  Today, Above the Market passed 10,000 readers.  Thank you to everyone who has shown up here.  Thank you to the people who read what I wrote and linked to it (they know who they are and are listed here).  I am extremely grateful. 

Thank you.  Thank you.  Thank you. 

Now, if I could only get more commenters….

Leave a Reply

