Investment ABCs

InvestmentABCs1Today I am beginning an intermittent series of posts providing a look at certain Investment ABCs. The idea is that I will take a crack at providing pithy and I hope insightful definitions of various investment concepts and terms. I owe much to both Frederick Buechner’s Wishful Thinking (A Seeker’s ABC) and The Devil’s Dictionary by Ambrose Bierce for the approach, even though I can only aspire to their wit and talent.  You should be warned that these posts will likely tell you much more about me than about the stated object of my digital pen.

Leave a Reply

