What advisers do for clients

What Advisors Do For ClientsInvestment News took my Financial Advice: A Top Ten List and created a nifty gallery available here.  The folks at IN didn’t ask me if they could do it, didn’t tell me they were going to do it, didn’t consult with me on condensing the original piece, and (after completion and publishing) didn’t tell me they had done it — which explains why I took several days to comment on it.  However, I rather like the results.

What advisers do for clients

One thought on “What advisers do for clients

  1. Pingback: Top Ten Benefits Of Financial Advisors, Besides Investment Returns | Above the Market

Leave a Reply

