Who Knew?!

Irish TimesIn much the same way that Jerry Lewis was said to be a big deal in France, I received a ringing endorsement from The Irish Times yesterday, for which I am most grateful. Given that my ancestry is Irish (County Down), I am especially touched. I am also in excellent company, as the other investment blogs recommended are of the highest order. The best vacation my wife and I ever took was to the Emerald Isle too. This is a lovely honor. Thank you.

Word to the wise: finding investment insight online

Leave a Reply

