Cool News

NEAL_MedallionThe Jesse H. Neal Awards were created in 1955 to recognize and reward editorial excellence in business publications. Unbeknownst to me, ALM (publisher of Research magazine, for which I write a regular column) nominated me in the Best Commentary category using three of my columns (see below). My editor now tells me that I have been named a finalist. I am deeply honored. Other finalists include CIO, Investment News, and Crain’s. The awards ceremony is April 1 in NYC.

The three submitted and thus nominated columns are linked below. I hope you will read them (or read them again).

2 thoughts on “Cool News

  1. Very well deserved. You pen some great things for those of us in the field. Hope you come out on top in this award competition.

Leave a Reply

